I just noticed when checking last seasons partnerships that there was an error in the calc with the Partnerships report - as the first batter retired hurt but the partnership seems to be calculated on the whole innings score for the 6th wicket. See below the 6th wicket Partnership of 224no and then on the game link below.
I thought the old version 11 allowed you to put in what score the batter retired but maybe i'm wrong but this partnership calc still looks wrong either way.
I think your answer can be found in Q16 at our FAQ: https://www.cricketstatz.com/support-forum/questions/frequently-asked-questions
Let me know if that solves it for you.